State of Connecticut GENERAL ASSEMBLY



VETERANS' AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

State Capitol, Room 509A Hartford, Connecticut 06106-1591 860-240-8467

Military Occupational Specialty Task Force Members

Michael J. Wishnie, Co-Chair, Senate President Appointment Kent A. Carlson, Co-Chair, House Speaker Appointment Dominic Sammarco, Senate Majority Leader Appointment Rosendo Garza Jr, House Majority Leader Appointment Christopher Coutu, Senate Minority Leader Appointment Edward B. Wenners, House Minority Leader Appointment Terry Brennan, Department of Labor Designee Gail Coppage, Board of Regents for Higher Education Designee Michael Criscuolo, Office Higher Education Designee John Frassinelli, Department of Education Designee Ron Giroux, Military Department Designee Richard Hurlburt, Department of Consumer Protection Designee Bob Ross, Executive Director, Office of Military Affairs Maria Tackett, Department of Veterans' Affairs Designee

Task Force Staff

Paul Tarbox, Administrator Richard R. Hanratty, Jr, Attorney Matthew Blumenthal, Intern, Veterans Legal Services Clinic Emma Kaufman, Intern, Veterans Legal Services Clinic Ryan Podolsky, Intern, Veterans Legal Services Clinic